We can’t do what we do without you!

Ticket purchases simply cannot cover all that we do at OTC. Your tax-deductible donation helps to:

  • support artistic excellence on our stage;
  • serve local students through our education and performance programs;
  • develop new programming;
  • enlarge our continuously changing fine art gallery; and
  • maintain and improve our historic theater.

Help us bring a new focus to the arts here in North County. Use your charitable dollars to enrich our community here in Oceanside.

In exchange for your generous donation, you will receive these benefits.

OTC is a California nonprofit public benefit corporation and a federally recognized 501(c)(3) charitable organization #27-5574410.

Case for Support

Naming Opportunities

All naming opportunities are available for 5 years or in perpetuity. Multi-year pledge installment plans are available for gifts over $25,000.

5 Years In Perpetuity*
Stage $35,000 $125,000
Lobby $25,000 $150,000
Studio Space $25,000 $75,000
Box Office $10,000 $75,000
Concessions Stand $5,000 $50,000
Dressing Rooms $5,000/each $25,000/each
Tech Booth $5,000 $15,000
Seats $2,500/each

* For the lifetime of Oceanside Theatre Company at the Brooks Theater.

Help us make Oceanside Theatre Company a beacon for the arts in North County!

Case for Support

Talk with us today about your donation, contact Bridgette Young at (760) 443-5300 or


By becoming a member you receive a number of benefits.

Our Valued Donors

Platinum – $10,000

Youth Friends Association

Gold – $5,000

Tim and Diana Bolton

Silver – $2,500

Tina Castro and Craig McKasson
John and Michele McCoy
Ann Sutherland
Bridgette Young

Bronze – $1,000

David Gulling
John Hyland
Ted Leib
Nordson Corporation
Pratt Memorial Fund
Jim and Laurice Schiller


Sandy Agan
Wild Swell / Christopher Avant
Steven Taylor & Karin Baay
Janet Befort
Theresa Bergdahl
Thomas Brault
Kathy Brombacher
William & Deidre Colburn
Leon Covell
Kathleen Crouthamel
Ashley Cutright
Dr. William Dern
Deb Dodaro
Bonnie Dupuis
Dawn Farrell
Deborah Fiorica
Dawn Fuller
Alison Garfield
Leann Garms
Bonnie Grisandra
Carol Hilton
Michael Humphrey
Glenda & Pat Kimbrel
Marnie Klein
Nancy Knight
Becky Kwock
Johnathan Leghart
Melissa Lockwood
Patricia McArdle
Robert McDonough
Virginia & Donald McPherson
Caitlyn McTaggart
David Mickleson
Bruce & Ann Mortland
Edith Moses
Carola Naegele
David Netteland
Oceanside Chamber of Commerce
Edward Parish
Vicky Prosser
Roslyn Raue
Ginger Relyea
Daniel Romano
Jay & Julie Sarno
Anne Speraw
Neil & Nancy Stacey
Brian & Lisa Stark
France Marie Stiewel
Ray Sutton
Phyllis Taylor
Doris Teich
Mary Ann Thiem
Melissa Vansant
Jim & Lii Vine
Susanne Whitlock
Harriet Wicburg
Richard Williams
Gertraude Winkler

Historical Donors

Susan Betz
Thomas & Linda Brault
Barbara Burill
Winston Cannon
Diana Carey
Lennie Rae Cooke
Steven & Kathy Crouthamel
Dmitriy Demidov
Blythe & David Doane
Deborah Dodaro
Adkins Family Foundation
Robbie Hass
John H. Hyland
Solatube International, Inc.
Marnie Klein
Jill Kraatz
Jonathan and Lonna Leghart
Max & Anna Levinson
John McCoy
Virginia & Donald McPherson
Bruce & Ann Mortland
Fred Murray
Dave Netteland
Coleen & Larry O’Harra
San Luis Rey Rotary Club
Jay & Julie Sarno
Janene Shepard
Ann Speraw
Rena Wallenius
Krista Warren
Richard Williams

Please consider supporting the arts by donating to OTC today!

It’s tax deductible!